EO6814

2020/09/25
svgImg
EO6814 Flight Status flight status info
flightstatuslight delay 00:00
~:~

Pegas Fly Flight from New Delhi to Moscow. Duration 04:00. Distance 4364 km / 2711 miles
EO6814 Flight Status
Terminal -- Gate --
Terminal -- Gate --
India
Russian Federation
Local time 13:23 (IST)
Local time 10:53 (MSK)
Scheduled Departure
4:50
01:20 your time
Scheduled Arrival
8:50
07:50 your time
Revised Departure
4:50
01:20 your time
Revised Arrival
8:50
07:50 your time

EO6814 / AEO6814 Flight details & Flight status

The international Pegas Fly flight EO6814 / AEO6814 departs from New Delhi [DEL], India and flies to Moscow [SVO], Russian Federation.

The estimated flight duration is 04:00 hours and the distance is 4364 kilometers.

Departure is today 9/25/2020 at 4:50 IST at Indira Gandhi from Terminal -- Gate --.

Scheduled EO6814 / AEO6814 arrival is today 09/25/2020 at 8:50 MSK at Sheremetyevo Airport at Terminal -- Gate --.

or choose flight from the table:
DateFlightfromtoDepartureArrival Status
09-11-2020 EO6814 New Delhi Moscow 04:50 08:50
cancelled
09-03-2020 EO6814 New Delhi Moscow 22:30 07:50
arrived


What is the current flight status of EO6814?

The current flight status of EO6814 is cancelled.

What is the current departure and arrival time of EO6814?

Flight EO6814 departure is 4:50 (Sep 11) and the arrival is 8:50 (Sep 11).

How long does the flight EO6814 from New Delhi to Moscow take?

The average flight duration from New Delhi to Moscow is 9 hours and 10 minutes. The flight distance is 4364 km / 2711 miles.

What is the average delay of flight EO6814?

The average delay of flight EO6814 is 0 minutes and the on-time rate is 100%.

What is the airline of EO6814?

The airline of EO6814 is Pegas Fly.



adtest

Loading Livedata...